Anybody remember the shower scene from Arachnophobia? It happened to me this morning...
... late as usual, I am having a quick shower before church and I apparently there was a typical house spider on my SHAMPOO BOTTLE! Before I know it, the eight-legged-freak is swimming in the shampoo on the palm my hand. Man I hate spiders. It's not rational, it's embarrassing. If I had any pants on I probably would have peed them. My wife heard me yelling and saw me run by soaking wet and I wouldn't go back into the shower until it was gone. Yes, an animal was harmed in the making of the post. At least it wasn't me.
No comments:
Post a Comment